Latest Products http://www.noorhandicrafts.in Latest Products Tue, 19 Nov 2019 01:16:03 +0530 en-us http://www.noorhandicrafts.in Curtain Brackets http://www.noorhandicrafts.in/curtain-brackets.htm http://www.noorhandicrafts.in/curtain-brackets.htm Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Boxes http://www.noorhandicrafts.in/wooden-boxes.htm http://www.noorhandicrafts.in/wooden-boxes.htm Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Ship Wheel http://www.noorhandicrafts.in/wooden-ship-wheel.htm http://www.noorhandicrafts.in/wooden-ship-wheel.htm Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Curtain Brackets http://www.noorhandicrafts.in/designer-curtain-brackets.htm http://www.noorhandicrafts.in/designer-curtain-brackets.htm Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Curtain Brackets http://www.noorhandicrafts.in/metal-curtain-brackets.htm http://www.noorhandicrafts.in/metal-curtain-brackets.htm Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Curtain Brackets http://www.noorhandicrafts.in/wooden-curtain-brackets.htm http://www.noorhandicrafts.in/wooden-curtain-brackets.htm Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Wooden Box http://www.noorhandicrafts.in/rectangular-wooden-box.htm http://www.noorhandicrafts.in/rectangular-wooden-box.htm Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Square Wooden Box http://www.noorhandicrafts.in/square-wooden-box.htm http://www.noorhandicrafts.in/square-wooden-box.htm Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 36 inch Wooden Ship Wheel http://www.noorhandicrafts.in/36-inch-wooden-ship-wheel.htm http://www.noorhandicrafts.in/36-inch-wooden-ship-wheel.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Noor Handicrafts This large wooden ship steering wheel is made of solid teak wood with a brass center hub that has an approx. 1" diameter hole. Our decorative wood ship wheels are skillfully made from quality shisham wood and assembled with plugged screw heads. The brass center hubs have uniform sizes holes and machined keyways. They are sanded and have a coat of lacquer that gives them a slight gloss and a clearly visable wood grain. They are beautiful pieces and will look stunning in your home, office or boat. These are for decor purposes and not intended for use on a seafaring vessel. Wooden Cloth Hanger http://www.noorhandicrafts.in/wooden-cloth-hanger.htm http://www.noorhandicrafts.in/wooden-cloth-hanger.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tie Hanger -Flex Cloth Hanger with 03 Hooks for Ties, Belts and Clothing Accessories for Men and Women. Wooden Hook Wall Hooks Coat Hook Hangers Beech Black Walnut Bag Hooks Hat Hangers Bath Towel Hook Hangers Curtain Tie Back Hooks Decorative HomewithLiving Wooden Wheel Clock http://www.noorhandicrafts.in/wooden-wheel-clock.htm http://www.noorhandicrafts.in/wooden-wheel-clock.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Noor Handicrafts Wooden Ship Watch Wheel 24" With 14" Clock. Exclusive Pirate's Nautical Ship's Steering Wheel Styled.